Berkeley Lab

Contacts

Adel Flores

Department Head, Interim
Phone: 510.486.4472
Location: 90-1136E
ANFlores@lbl.gov

Kim Martens

Principal Auditor
Phone: 510.486.6562
Location: 90-1136C
KAMartens@lbl.gov

Jim Yoshihara

Principal Auditor
Phone: 510.486.6563
Location: 90-1136D
JYYoshihara@lbl.gov

Helena Cheng

Senior Auditor
Phone: 510.486.4044
Location: 90-1136H
HCheng@lbl.gov

Andrea Faizi

Audit Specialist
Phone: 510.486.6564
Location: 90-1136F
AMFaizi@lbl.gov

Ada Harrigan

Contract Auditor
Phone: 510.486.4980
Location: 90-1136G
AWHarrigan@lbl.gov

Mailing Address:

1 Cyclotron Road, MS 90R1136
Berkeley, CA 94720

General Inquiries: 510.486.6564